Tag Archives: Showdown

Hot Dog Showdown: LA Vs. Chicago Vs. NYC

Which city has the best hot dog? People from LA, Chicago, and NYC decide!

Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo!
http://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo

MUSIC
Peckin’ The Cap
Licensed via Warner Chappell Production Music Inc.

FEATURING
Carl Tart (https://twitter.com/dammitcarl)
Molly Wilbanks (https://twitter.com/mollsyanna)
Steph Garcia (http://www.stephgarcia.net/)
Ben Parks (http://www.funnyordie.com/benparks)
Kira Hesser (http://www.kirahesser.com/)
Nunzio Randazzo (https://www.youtube.com/user/boatcomedy)
Gilli Nissim (https://twitter.com/Time2GetGill)
Brendan Scannell (http://brendanscannell.com/)
Sarah Claspel (https://twitter.com/claspy)
Natalie Palamides (http://www.nataliepalamides.com/reels.html)
Brigid Marshall (http://www.brigidmarshall.com/)
Lou Perez (https://twitter.com/louonthesubway)

DIRECTED BY
Jacob Reed (https://twitter.com/jacobreed)
Alison Pringle (https://twitter.com/APringleComedy)

SPECIAL THANKS TO:
Jake Frankenfield, Jade Risser, Jesse Linn, Farley Elliott (http://overoverunder.com/)

STILLS
Hot dog icon made by Freepik (http://www.freepik.com) from Flaticon (http://www.flaticon.com) and licensed under Creative Commons BY 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/)

GET MORE BUZZFEED:
www.buzzfeed.com
www.buzzfeed.com/video
www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam
www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo
www.youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow
www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue
www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet
www.youtube.com/buzzfeed

BUZZFEED VIDEO
BuzzFeed is the world’s first true social news organization. Featuring tasty, short, fun, inspiring, funny, interesting videos from the BuzzFeed. /BuzzFeedVideo is BuzzFeed’s original YouTube Channel, with a focus on producing great short-form BuzzFeed videos for YouTube (and the world!). BuzzFeed Video will entertain, educate, spark conversation, inspire and delight. Subscribe to BuzzFeedVideo today and check us out at http://buzzfeed.com
Video Rating: / 5